Don’t kill yourself, please.

just-artist-thoughts:

darkiplier-support-group:

incorrect-seventeen-17-quotes:

sounddesignerjeans:

lethalcrown:

irishbabay:

sprinkle-dicks:

piercethefvck:

If you’re suffering from depression and are looking for a sign to not go through with ending your life, this is it. This is the sign. We care.

If you see this on your dash, reblog it. You could save a life.

image

Just in case you don’t think it can actually save a life, this is a message I got in my inbox after reblogging this post

I don’t care what the theme of your blog is. Reblog this.

Always

image

I wanted to add this because I was on the fence about posting it, but I got this when I did. Please reblog this post, it really could save someone’s life.

I care. I’ll always care

please feel free to reach out to me if you ever need, asks are always open and anon is on, you can also message this blog directly

Even if your life is bad now, there is always a chance to make it better ❤ I’m rooting for you

Don’t kill yourself, please.

just-artist-thoughts:

darkiplier-support-group:

incorrect-seventeen-17-quotes:

sounddesignerjeans:

lethalcrown:

irishbabay:

sprinkle-dicks:

piercethefvck:

If you’re suffering from depression and are looking for a sign to not go through with ending your life, this is it. This is the sign. We care.

If you see this on your dash, reblog it. You could save a life.

image

Just in case you don’t think it can actually save a life, this is a message I got in my inbox after reblogging this post

I don’t care what the theme of your blog is. Reblog this.

Always

image

I wanted to add this because I was on the fence about posting it, but I got this when I did. Please reblog this post, it really could save someone’s life.

I care. I’ll always care

please feel free to reach out to me if you ever need, asks are always open and anon is on, you can also message this blog directly

Even if your life is bad now, there is always a chance to make it better ❤ I’m rooting for you

Does she fancy me?

hedgehogsinsparklypjs:

aliveaminellielizadeadtaylor:

aliveaminellielizadeadtaylor:

aliveaminellielizadeadtaylor:

aliveaminellielizadeadtaylor:

aliveaminellielizadeadtaylor:

silverspectrumm:

aliveaminellielizadeadtaylor:

aliveaminellielizadeadtaylor:

aliveaminellielizadeadtaylor:

Or is she just being friendly?

My favourite game

Update: she fancies me

Update: She’s my girlfriend

Update: We live together

Update: We just got our first house 🏡

Update: Here’s us with our first Christmas Tree

Update: Here’s a little doodle of us I had commissioned for her birthday

Update, we’re engaged

THIS IS THE CUTEST THING EVER

I LOVE THIS

phil-s-eyelash:

the-misadventures-of-lele:

psychogemini:

deathtasteslikechicken:

abs-gabs:

SOMEONE FINALLY SAID IT

So if a teenager is at school for roughly 8 hours, and they are doing homework for 6+ hours, and they need AT LEAST 9 HOURS OF SLEEP FOR THEIR DEVELOPING BRAINS, then they may have 0-1 hours for other activities like eating, bathing, exercise, socializing (which is actually incredibly important for emotional, mental, and physical health, as well as the development of skills vital to their future career and having healthy romantic relationships among other things), religious activities, hobbies, extra curriculars, medical care of any kind, chores (also a skill/habit development thing and required by many parents), relaxation, and family time?  Not to mention that your parents may or may not pressure you to get a job, or you might need to get one for economic reasons.

I will never not reblog this

“…but teenagers have no reason to be stressed.”

hey did you know anxiety levels in high school teens are actually as high as they were in insane asylum patients in the 1950’s? 🙂

aleph-null-47:

lesbianshepard:

lesbianshepard:

the cool thing about having an idiot alt right supporting brother is when he gets mad over dumb shit my sister and i go “It’s concerning how such a small thing triggers such a strong reaction from you.” in the family groupchat and he’ll see the word “trigger” in relation to him and go fucking nuclear

the downside about having such a dipshit brother is literally every thing else about him

case in point: he’s angry about Stranger because she knocked over a glass he left on the counter overnight and said if we don’t find her owner by tomorrow he’ll throw her out the window.

I went “It’s concerning how something so small triggers such a strong reaction from you. Stranger is a kitten, and we’ve only had her for a few days. Maybe you should calm down before threatening violence to a fucking kitten.” 

This escalated his anger, and he started texting back how he won’t really hurt her, but he doesn’t want her to track litter everywhere. My sister responded “Maybe you can keep your door closed while she stays with her so it’s a safe space away from cat hair and kitty litter.”

We heard him yell from upstairs and he turned off his phone. 

this is god tier trolling, and i’m in genuine awe of it

Tumblr Code.

everythingisinabag:

autistic-sowachowski:

squided:

gossipseer:

geekishchic:

If I ever see any of you in public, the code is “I like your shoelaces”

that way we know we’re from tumblr without revealing anything

I’m just going to say this to strangers until i find a tumblr person

must keep reblogering!! Im going to be so suspicious if any one tells me this now!

Remember the answer is: I stole them from the president.

always reblog tumblr identification

This is an absolute tumblr relic. I feel like an archaeologist right now. This is incredible that this is on my dash.

this is from an era long passed

It has 3 million notes

Oh my god

This is so old

How did I find it

This is ancient