emoji reviews: unicorn

galacticconqueror-moved:

im bored rn so lets go

a pleasant child, though spooky and deadeyed. this unicorn is judging your sins. it has a neck rash 8/10

his name is craig and he’s a single father. he roots for the underloved sports teams. matching deadeyed gaze with the apple one, but less so because of the lack of shadowing. pretty dull 5/10

as usual the outline kills it a bit. he reminds me of that that kid in middle school with the shaggy hair who skateboards everywhere. the blue hair is nice though 7/10

very my little pony-esque. a gentle, soft-nosed baby who likes to make small children giggle 8/10

changed it up a bit with the front view, but kinda dopey looking. the horn looks sort of out of perspective with the rest of the face. has very cute ears though 6.5/10

very sassy. this is a damn fine unicorn with a lot of character. she looks like she’s wearing winged eyeliner and is ready to beat the shit out of you. 9.5/10

oh god. this unicorn is dead inside. it’s horn is a carrot and it has absolutely no personality. it is however, not terrible to look at and clearly a unicorn, so i’ll give them that. 4/10

a spunky, friendly lesbian who just wants to hug the whole planet. the zigzaggy rainbow horn is a really nice touch 8/10

emojidex didn’t screw up this time. this a beautiful take on unicorns as they were seen traditionally. she’s demure and peaceful. her hair trails behind her. she looks like she’s from an 80s anime or the last unicorn. she looks like she should be flying through space, stardust trailing behind her as she grants the wishes of the pure and good. 10/10 this is the best unicorn.

gaymebuddy:

dorky-fandom-trash:

imtirededdie:

combinations-of-soulss:

im-trash-bye:

mojavia:

kleikot:

thefancydragonqueen:

all-my-fandoms-are-killing-me:

spookykittyontheway:

hisbabybabbles:

REMEMBER THAT POST WITH CINDERELLA WHERE HER DRESS CHANGES TO THE COLOR OF YOUR BLOG?

THIS ONE DOES IT TOO!!

I found a bunch more!!

x

This. is. so. COOL

If this doesn’t work I’m going to cry.

it’S back!

What

why

Just reblogging to see if the last one is true

i need to have my childhood on my page lmao

o?

what is this

sleek-siren:

thesocialjusticecourier:

butterflyinthewell:

n1ghtcrwler:

anabundanceofstilinskis:

poryqon:

“When the weather gets cold in a few months you will complain about it then, so enjoy this heat”
I will bitch about it now, I will bitch about it then, I will bitch about everything there is ever to bitch about, because guess what, Im a bitch

I feel like this needs to be Seussified. 

I will bitch about heat. 
I will bitch about cold. 
I will bitch about sunshine,
and about growing old. 

I will bitch about everything,
inside and out.
You will find there is nothing
I can’t bitch about. 

I’m laughing so hard at this post right now omg.

Perfection.

I love it

ARTICLE  13  HAS BEEN CHANGED TO THE WORST!

xx-ralsei-xx:

lunastarward:

gracyfangirl2020:

THIS WEEK  Article 13  HAS BEEN CHANGED COMPLETELY!

WILL BE BLOCKED BECAUSE of SOME OLD POLITICIANS “that know the youth and the internet the best then anyone else”  IN THE SENATE THINKING THEY KNOW BETTER SHUTTING DOWN YOUTUBE AND OTHER SOCIAL PLATFORMS FOR ME AND PEOPLE LIVING IN THE EU   FOREVER!

PLEASEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE I REPEAT THE ARTICLE HAS BEEN CHANGED COMPLETELY NO FUCKING JOKE GUYS! LAST TIME IT WAS ALL ABOUT PROTECTION NOW THEY ADDED SOME STUPID STUFF AND THEY WILL BE TAKING AWAY MY YOUTUBE; SOCIAL MEDIAS AND EVERYTHING!

PLEASE SIGN UP IN THIS PETITION  IF WE DON´T HIT  5  MILLION GERMANY AND SO MANY EUROPE COUNTRIES WILL LOSE THEIR SOCIAL AND MORE!

SHARE THIS POST AND SIGN UP AND VOTE THE MORE THAN BETTER! Let’s SHOW THESE OLD PEOPLE THAT YOUTUBE,  TUMBLR, INSTAGRAM AND ALL THESE GREAT OTHER SITES AREN´T FUCKING USELESS AND SHET BECAUSE THEY DO NOT KNOW WHAT SOCIAL MEDIA IS! INSTEAD OF TAKING THESE PRECIOUS THINGS THEY SHOULD WORRY ABOUT OTHER.STUFF ( Migrants, new school system)  BUT NAH THEY WANT TO TAKE AWAY OUR SOCIAL MEDIAS

I REPEAT article 13  HAS COMPLETED CHANGED AND IN A FEW MONTHS IT WILL TAKE AWAY OUR SOCIAL media LIKE TUMBLR AND YOUTUBE HERE IN EUROPE PLEASE SIGN UP FOR US GUYS I BEG YOU! 

here are the links:

ENGLISH:https://www.change.org/p/european-parliament-stop-the-censorship-machinery-save-the-internet

GERMAN:https://www.change.org/p/stoppt-die-zensurmaschine-rettet-das-internet-uploadfilter

DUTCH:https://www.change.org/p/het-internet-is-in-gevaar-en-jij-kunt-het-redden

ROMANIAN:https://www.change.org/p/internetul-este-%C3%AEn-pericol-iar-tu-%C3%AEl-po%C8%9Bi-salva

SPAIN: https://www.change.org/p/european-parliament-deten-la-m%C3%A1quina-de-la-censura-salva-internet

PLEASE HELP US GUYS I BEG YOU and  PLEASE! reblog IT ISN´T ANYMORE A JOKE THEY HAVE COMPLETELY TURNED THE ARTICLE AROUND FOR THE WORST THIS WEEK!

YO NON-EUROPEANS CAN ALSO SIGN GET IN LINE FOR YOUR EURPOEAN HOMIES GUYS CMON

What The Actual Fuck.

SIGN THE DANG PETITION

supersaiyansadie:

dukeofbookingham:

thealmightylandlady:

drinkingisgoodforyou:

emiliascorner:

lordpudi:

cloverture:

cloverture:

there’s a website where you put in two musicians/artists and it makes a playlist that slowly transitions from one musician’s style of music to the other’s

it’s really fun

lady gaga -> napalm death takes a weird detour through epic rap battles of history

This is actually really useful for finding music that’s in between genres that I wouldn’t know to look for.

This has nothing to do with books but it’s COOL

GOOD NEWS EVERYONE!

Apparently you can get from Fuck the Police to Doki Doki Morning in only 15 tracks!

accio-rebels:

lone-star-multiple-moons:

thefingerfuckingfemalefury:

not-so-tall-gay-danny:

oneshortdamnfuse:

panacea-for-the-absent-soul:

ridersofdickhan:

mister-boss:

dannydevito-senpai:

dothepropaganda:

dothepropaganda:

punk isn’t just skinny. punk isn’t just perfect mohawks or aesthetically pleasing jackets. punk isn’t only listening to dead kennedys or black flag. punk is being an individual, having no respect for our fascist authority, sticking up for the little guy even if you are the little guy. punk isn’t just a look or a music scene.

i literally made this because nazis and the alt right can’t be punk

Stop bringing politics into music genres lmao

stop bringing politics…….. into punk????

Here’s Green Day, one of the most popular and well known punk bands.

Wait, but there’s MORE!

Wait, in case you weren’t convinced that the punk scene is political and is all about standing up against fascism and bullshit and racism that America is facing:

shut up. Punk is not just a fucking music genre.

Ok I’m reblogging this again bc when I went to see green day, before they properly started playing they made us make a pledge, at the gig there is to be ‘No racism, no sexism, no homophobia, no donald trump’

Punk has been political long before Green Day existed. The political history of the Punk scene(s) cannot be divorced from the music scene(s) that arose out of them. It is not just about music. It is not just about fashion. The stylistic choices made have meaning and are situated in a social/political context. 

That being said, it’s really important to acknowledge that Neo-Nazis didn’t infiltrate the Punk subculture for no reason. Absolutely, make it clear that Neo-Nazis are not welcome in The Punk Scene. However, part of doing that means confronting how they got there.

Punk music isn’t all about one political stance, though it’s commonly anti-authoritarian. Anyone can utilize the genre to promote their own ideologies, even if a popular intention of the genre is to be anti-authoritarian. Green Day is just one of many bands who use Punk music to spread their ideology. 

It’s not just punk. Music has been used as a form of rebellion against oppression for a hell of a long time. Fuck, centuries even. The people who don’t get this have most likely never been oppressed in their life.

A few protest/”political” songs, and some about specific tragedies, from recent history, that aren’t just punk:

Zombie, The Cranberries

I Know A Place, MUNA

99 Luftballons, Nena

Beds Are Burning, Midnight Oil

Khe Sahn, Cold Chisel

I Was Only Nineteen, Redgum

The Greatest, Sia

Fuck Tha Police , N.W.A

Eve of Destruction, Barry McGuire

We Are The World, USA for Africa

Say It Loud (I’m Black and I’m Proud), James Brown

Big Yellow Taxi, Joni Mitchell (or more recently, Counting Crows)

Born in the USA, Bruce Springsteen

Know Your Rights, The Clash

Holiday in Cambodia, Dead Kennedys

The Revolution Will Not Be Televised, Gil Scott Heron

We’ve been doing this shit forever, it’s not new. War, racism, fascism, homophobia… if it’s harmed people, it’s been put into music. It’s an incredibly powerful medium that has changed the world before, and to say that politics, hatred, and tragedy shouldn’t be featured is, honestly, simply ignorant.

I cannot deal with the sheer level of numbskull-ery in a statement like “Don’t bring politics into music” as if this is some Silly Tumblr Fad and not something that’s been a thing for over a hundred years

bard is a combat class

bard is a combat class