Regardless of the numbers on your paycheck or in your bank account, nobody is less than you.
Also most people in NYC are working more than 1 job. I know people living out shelters working 2 jobs.
So the fact that people are working 2 jobs and living in shelters shows that having a job or jobs doesn’t prevent homelessness. So there should still be no superiority complex in these employees.
“But if you forget to reblog Madame Zeroni, you and your family will be cursed for always and eternity.”
not even risking that shit
scrolled past this, re-evaluated my life, then SCROOOLLLED back up and hit the damn reblog button.
Last comment same thing. Sorry to the next person who sees this. I just can’t risk it. I have things I need to do before my life becomes hell. Lol
man i fucking hate yall who tf put this up knowing damn well we all gonna reblog it im heated im really sick af bout this
I don’t play that shit lol sorry
WHyyyy
Sorry everyone
If only if only the woodpecker sighs the bark on the tree was as soft as the sky why the wolf waits below hungry and lonely he cries to the moon if only if only
Shiddd
this post followed me to Facebook and im sooo annoyed!
It’s been a MINUTE since I’ve seen Madame Zeroni, fr fr
I HATE TUMBLR FKKKK SAKES
LMAOOOO
Not tryna fuck up any of my planetary Returns~
One time I didn’t and I was broke for like a month but the next time I seen it I rebloged it and a bitch just got 500 out the blue and a 20 gift card
Ugh y’all i’m sorry, but this is the one thing I won’t not reblog
Holy shit there’s a new episode of bobs burgers that explains the problems with factory work so well and accurately that it hurts
As someone who has been working in factories for a while I would recommend that everyone watch the episode “tweentrepeneurs” because they hit it right on the nose with how factory workers are treated in a way that younger people can understand
They literally had several moments where I looked at my mom who was watching it with me wide-eyed and said “this is EXACTLY what it’s like”
Unfortunately Tina is kind of the bad guy in this ep (which is sad because I love her, but I am glad she’s realistically flawed)
but the way they did it even shows how even people who come from hard beginnings suddenly turn into assholes when they have positions of power