apparently stan lee finally died of shitty old bitch disease and i better not see anyone acting like he was anything more than a sack of shit who sexually harassed multiple women and injected racism into marvel comics for decades
just cuz he died doesnt make him suddenly deserving of respect
The fuck is wrong with you all?
DON’T YOU FUCKING DARE DISRESPECT STAN LEE IN THIS HOUSE