virgils-jacket:

thagrinbery:

sugarsparks11:

Reblog if going nonverbal is acceptable (temporarily or not).

I’m trying to prove a point.

You see, I dont really get it to be honest.

What do you mean by “acceptable”? Do you mean as “natural”? Or as something else?

Please elaborate on that.

It’s always 100% acceptable to do the no talkie thing

Leave a comment