magicalwolfgirllupus:

aph-katsuki-bakugou:

mirumiruyoko:

dami-stuff11:

simlyliving:

drudragonrose:

sciencemyfiction:

cute-ass-senpai:

asking-ask:

nudeparrot:

cruciatus-animus:

This is why I don’t tell 99% people im bisexual

I love how gay people do it too. Just… really? You’re literally saying the same shit to bisexuals that straight people say to you, and you don’t see the hypocrisy? 

If youre biphobic or hate bisexuals, fucking unfollow me, for serious.

^^^

If youre biphobic or hate bisexuals, fucking unfollow me, for serious.

Why is this a thing like really? Homosextual people of ALL beings should understand that you like what you like and if the answer multiple choice then that’s just more love to go around non?

BY REBLOGGING THIS YOU ARE SAYING THAT YOUR BLOG IS COMPLETELY ACCEPTING OF BI FOLKS!!! BISEXUAL PEOPLE ARE PART OF THE LGBT+ COMMUNITY AND IF YOU DISAGREE, PLEASE UNFOLLOW ME

I don’t understand what’s the big deal about being bi. it just means you find both genders attractive and what’s wrong with that?

^^^^

I don’t understand why people just don’t except this stuff. You should be able to love anybody regardless of their genders and if you like both that’s perfectly fine.

👏👏👏

Leave a comment