lifeofcynch:

zombiecourse:

Can’t believe people have to keep saying this but, lesbians that try to get straight girls to dump their boyfriends so they can try and get with them is just as bad as when ‘nice guys’ do it.

You don’t get a pass because you’re a woman. If a girl is having relationship problems, and you’re immediately like “A WOMAN WILL TREAT YOU BETTER SIS DUMP HIM!!!” You’re gross and predatory.

👏👏👏

Leave a comment