truscum-asmodeus:

lolbiit:

takasaki-discourse:

lolbiit:

rohanhatesmaps:

truscum-official:

anna-discourse:

komaru-discourse:

cishetsbeingcishet:

i can not believe this isnt a joke

This post is ugly, anyways

K

U

N

G

P

Op I fixed your shitty comic

FAM WENT OFF ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

It says right there Jodi is cis.

And I’m honestly done with this “bUt ThE cIsSies ArE wHy tRanS peOpLE SufFeR”

I have been actively suicidal because I feel personally mocked by tucutes. I’ve cried myself to sleep because YOU set the precedent of what a trans person is. YOU are what people think of when they think of trans people. And I look like a cross dresser who wears his gender as a clothing item because that is the narrative you push.

And I don’t want to hear this “enbyphobic” bullshit. I don’t give a rats ass if you’re nonbinary. I do care that I have met so many truscum who have resorted to drug abuse, alcoholism, cutting, and suicide because they feel suffocated by you

Leave a comment