got tired of all these exclusive memes so i made one just for straight people uwu
i’m not even straight and this kind of pisses me off? you all make fun of straights but as soon as someone makes fun of gays they’re the spawn of satan. your double standards are annoying as hell y’all
This is an awful meme. Its Its not even a meme. Its just bad
Not all straight people are homophobic and transfobic, a large part of them are our allies and we must love and educate our allies who only want our well-being and fight together with us.
toxic people like you in the lgbt community is the main reason why I do not feel part of it smh
Jesus Christ. How the hell are we supposed to keep allies if all we do is fucking shit on them? Also, straight people can be trans lmao.
There ya go
Also yeah, nice job forgetting straight trans people OP
The LGBT community: *has fought for years to get cishet people to understand them and help them fight against oppression*
some dumb ass: Straight people suck lol owo cissies are disgusting why would anyone want to be cis? If your cishet go piss yourself uwu.