Logan would be really disappointed in the fact that I really only drink water when I get to that level of dehydration where you sit up and get dizzy.
Please keep in mind that it’s a million times better to drink soda, monster, coffee, juice, gatorade, literally anything but alcohol, than to drink nothing at all. If you can’t force yourself to drink water, induldge
What
I always thought that drinking coffee was going to dehydrate me faster
(Wtf why are we all like this??)
I can attest to that dude. I drink coffee and tea all the time and it definitely doesn’t help
(The answer is no. Save your kidneys and stay hydrated.)
I don’t particularly know about coffee, but tea and everything else should be good. And I’d still say, in an opinion that is not at all medical or qualified btw, that drinking anything (but booze) is better than drinking nothing.
As someone who has nearly passed out in class from only having coffee one morning, I can confirm that coffee will not help you stay hydrated. What happened with me was, I didn’t eat anything that morning, which lead to low blood sugar, and I didn’t have any water or juice or anything either (just the coffee), and coffee is a blood thinner, so I got myself some low blood pressure, too. So yeah, coffee isn’t a substitute for water or other liquids (juice, soda, etc.) and will actually make you more tired if you don’t have anything else in your system. I’m not sure about tea, though – I’ll see if I can repeat the circumstances at some point this year, get a definitive answer on that.
Please do not conduct experiments on yourself
What are we supposed to do then? Do experiments on convicts?? I think the fuck not.