aroacemonster:

ahp-discourse:

barricorn:

exclusionists that “used to id as aspec”: THOSE DIRTY ACEYS FORCED ME TO IDENTIFY AS ACE WHEN I WAS ACTUALLY GAY THEY’RE SO HOMOPHOBIC

actual aspec communities: it’s okay if you realise you’re not aspec, we love you and we want you to be happy

also the actual ace community: the only one who can decide what labels to use and what fits you best is you. We can give you examples on what other people have labeled themselves that sound similar to what you described feeling but you know yourself the best so go what feels right for you and if you later find labels that fit you better that’s ok. Do what feels best for you!

aphobes: no but they FORCE people to identity as ace!! They PUSH people to label themselves as ace when they aren’t!!! 

Leave a comment