empressreborn:

abadazed:

mrsronaldknox:

UNACCEPTABLE!!!

Going back to Markiplier’s Update video, I scrolled through the comments of it. What’s sickening is the amount of comments like these making fun of Mark or the Death of his niece. There was even one about how the car got hungry and ate his niece with laugh emojis.

It’s fucking disgusting, and extremely disrespectful towards Mark and his family. If you think you’re trying to be cool, you’re fucking not. I had to go through two losses last year a month apart, and I know EXACTLY what Markiplier is going through. The last thing I would want is someone to have joked about my two family member’s deaths.

Y’all are just fucking pathetic. If you don’t like Markiplier, you have no reason to joke about something like this.

If y’all see such digusting comments, FUCKING report them. There is no excuse for this! There’s a special place in Hell for you people.

EDIT- Have to repost!

@contemplativechaos @caustic-synishade

@sanaekojima

I went to his channel to see what was up with this and one of the first comments on the announcement video of why he was gonna stop streams for a bit was haha the virgin is crying

Have some respect!

2 days ago, his niece was killed in a car crash.

She’s D.E.A.D. Dead.

If it were you, I’m quite sure that you would be crying too.

That was not at you, @abadazed.

Holy shit. HEY ALL YALL WHO WERE PART OF THE GOD DAMN “JOKE” IF YOU WERE IN THE SAME GOD DAMN ROOM AS HIM, I BET MY ENTIRE FUCKING EXISTENCE THAT YOU WOULDNT HAVE FUCKING SAID ANY OF THAT SHIT. YA FUCKING COMMENTERS ARE JUST LONELY SAD FUCKING COWARDS WHOSE ONLY PURPOSE IS TO HURT OTHERS. I WILL FUCKING REPORT THESE FUCKERS AND MAKE SURE THEIR SHIT GETS DE-FUCKING-LETED. *ends anger and sleep deprivation fuelled addition*(sorry but I get pissed off when people make fun of others for taking care of themselves in their moment of grief.(dunno if I worded it right sorry.))

Leave a comment