“you read too much,” “stay in your place as a female.” smh, grow up
girl… block him
why do so many men just openly and unashamedly talk like a cartoon disney villain
“If only you had lowered yourself for me and let me walk all over you we could have had something” and like what does this idiot think he brings to the table exactly?
There should be a name for men like this…
There is! Gross
GASTONIAN BEHAVIOR.
Reblogging this so hard. I’ve been saying for ages that Gaston is one of Disney’s most despicable villains, and no one listens. Now maybe I get why, and it kinda scares me. Fuck Gaston and fuck every guy out there like him.
That boy (he doesn’t deserve to be called a man if he’s acting childish) is the DEFINITION of being a real world Gaston.