pochowek:

pochowek:

Does america have a state that has notoriously bad drivers? Like you see a driver in front of you with a particular licence plate and you ready your foot on the brake pedal cause you feel like theyre about to pull some dumb shit? my entire city is hellbent on believing that kłobuck (SKL licence plates) has the worst drivers around

the war so far

Oh trust me I’ve seen awful drivers in Washington, hardly any use their fucking turn signals, some are always on their fucking phones, others are too busy doing their fucking makeup in the damn car that they could’ve done if they had woken up earlier, others are just overly cautious pricks(if you’re too damn scared to drive properly then don’t drive at all my mother says.), and some just toss the information about driving out their fucking window in their fucking heads!

Leave a comment